Why I Need To Have My Own Flat

✔️ I could stay in for the whole day and no one would accuse me of being a sociopath.
✔️ I would shop for the groceries by myself and no one would be buying that gluten-full shit or yoghurts made of sugar.
✔️ I would always have a clean flat or messy the way I want it to be.
✔️ There would be no para-male pants lying everywhere. Just my stuff, my beautiful girly stuff.
✔️ I could host couchsurfers. Couchsurfers rock.
✔️ I could get roommates like in New Girl and this way be more like Zooey Deschanel, who is perfect.

Why An Own Flat Is A Bad Idea

✔️ Can’t see it but if there are any cons I don’t care!

Leave a Reply

