Finished breakfast a while ago. Or shall I call it rather ‘brunch’?
For the first time since a long time ago it was proper – it took me half an hour and the preparation was also time-consuming. I ate a rice waffle with peanut butter and almonds and extra peanuts and had a banana-kiwi milkshake with a pinch of cinnamon (habit…). And a couple cherries, OK, SORRY.
Writing the geography test in three hours. Gonna go study a bit! I know, it’s geography and even Alex said it was a piece of cake for him, but I want to be loyal to my fav subject and all. Besides, I don’t want to make a bloomer.
Other plans for today:
✔️ None. Except for yoga at 5.30 pm, maybe.

Leave a Reply

