There I am, still sitting in my room and waiting for my mum so that we can FINALLY go to this bloody bus stop and get to Bydgoszcz. I want to Focus, for Merlin’s sake!
Probably packed. Probably forgotten something. Probably something essential.
Don’t care. I’m hungry. I want to London and I want to eat there something delicious and gluten-free.

I’m gonna have fun and my mum’s gonna have fun! That’s what life is for, right?!

PS Just finished ‘Autostopem przez zycie’. Skokowski’s my bro.

Leave a Reply

