I know I’ve commited a terrible terrible crime and I haven’t written anything for TWO DAYS, omigosh! However, I have to tell you that I haven’t slept well for at least three days, because I went to sleep after 2 am, and today(night) it’s going to be the same, but this is worse now, ’cause in the morning I’ll have to pack all of my things and then go to the airport. So I have to be well packed. Idk if I’m gonna do this if I am such a zombie.

I’m not really able to put words together because the concert finished about 3 hours ago so OH MY GOD OH MY GOD IVE SEEN THEM LIVE OH MY GOD BUT ITS OVER MY LIFES LOST ITS SENSE etc.

Concerts are actually a quite educational thing. You experience something so you have to think, when you think you’re shaping your views and opinions and all that stuff. They also help you with dreaming.

(Well now I’m ashamed because I wasn’t supposed to put anything philosophical in this blog but I feel like Socrates probably because, you know, loads of new experience).

One thing I am sure I learnt thanks to this lovely One Direction concert is that the point of my life is to be Harry Styles. I mean, seriously, is there anything more perfect on this world? No there isn’t. So I’ll be Harry Styles.

Leave a Reply

