We’re waiting for the gate opening at the Luton airport. Stupid Ben & Jerry’s vending machine! I KNEW it was somewhere, but we found it just after we consumed a cup of grapes from Pret A Manger. Now I feel rather sick, so yeah. However, I bought a book at WHSmith, so the flight isn’t going to be THAT boring.

We’re landing in Gdansk (shet) so we’ll be home about midnight or something. Don’t feel like I had energy for that. On our way to the airport I was sleeping but, obviously, it wasn’t enough. There is no such thing as ENOUGH SLEEP.

Leave a Reply

