Well, I know I haven’t written anything for a… well, pretty long time (in contrast to my previous posts). 

It’s not because I’ve forgotten about the ‘blog’ or something, I just thought that it isn’t actually twitter so I shouldn’t post such stupid stuff THAT often, so it was only for your own good – I didn’t want to drown you with the rubbish I make.

BUT it all isn’t important. What’s important is THE TRIP!

The trip on which I’m going tomorrow! And I’m still not packed! Woohoo!

Yes, I DO need to pack my things (best before my dad gets home, I don’t like him, so I don’t want him to be around). But firstly, I need to make a list of things to pack and ehh, really think it through, because I don’t wanna end up with sixty gazillions kilograms of stuff I don’t actually need, eg too many Tshirts or whatever. And without things I actually DO need. Eg money. Or a toothbrush. But I’ll still be hoping someone else’ll bring toothpaste. 

Bon voyage to me, and bon… vita to you?

Leave a Reply

