About half past midnight. I’m in my room (seriously, where else could I be? Except a tent somewhere in Sweden) and probably in nine hours I’ll officially pass the first year of high school, which came to be my last year in this school.
Hello, Sixth Form!
Ok, it’s a little bit too early. I have the whole summer holiday ahead.
Since I’ve already sat the FCE exam (today, it wasn’t bad, actually…), the only thing that worries me right now is the whole Baden-Powell thing. Some shit I’ve got to do and I don’t want to because I don’t give a shit about that shit.
Worrying is soooooo not cool. I’ve decided not to worry anymore, but apparently the world doesn’t want me to keep this resolution.
The world really keeps me away from living.
SO ironic.

Leave a Reply

