Today’s unexpected success: taking a shower before midnight! Woohoo. Plus the Guru achievement in SimCity Societies. (Is there actually any expansion pack or what? Bc that’d be cool, like, really cool).

Quite exhausting day. The Sun was so freaking annoying, just constantly pissing me off with its shining and all that.
When it comes to the TH our team did well, I mean we were like the seventh to finish the race (ignoring the fact we were told it was not a race), so yeah. But who cares about the place? We had fun anyway.

After the hunt we went to my old school because Karol told us there was some fair with free food stands or something like that. I was quite hungry, I mean not really hungry because yesterday I’d eaten so much but I still had little pangs of hunger. However, the fair was already over and my mum wasn’t preparing anything for dinner because she went to Skepe. I didn’t really want to eat out so I decided to visit grandma.
Good ol’ grandma. It was good to hear from her again (topic number one, Jaruzelski). She also offered me some roasted chicken. Delish, I’m telling you.

Wishing it had started to rain, I got disappointed again. That Weather is a really tough opponent. I’m telling you.

Leave a comment